JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Death Holds the Key Death Holds the Key

Full of twists and turns, this seemingly impossible murder mystery is cosy crime writing at its finest.

Read More
The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League

Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and David Nicholls.

Read More
Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame

'As delicious and comforting as a freshly baked sponge. A most, heartwarming story and delightful debut' Ruth Jones

Read More
What Happened to the Bennetts What Happened to the Bennetts

Your family has been attacked. Now you have to choose between law… and justice.

Read More
The Husbands The Husbands

'My favourite book of 2024' Sophie Hannah

Read More
The Gathering The Gathering

'An incredibly exciting novel, tightly plotted and brilliantly tense, with an atmosphere you could eat with a spoon' STUART TURTON

Read More
How to Survive History How to Survive History

A humorous and informative guide to surviving history's most challenging threats.

Read More
The Constant Soldier The Constant Soldier

Shortlisted for the HWA’s Endeavour Gold Crown, the CWA’s Steel Dagger and the Irish Crime Novel of the Year.

Read More
Frank and Red Frank and Red

'A lovely feel-good treat' The Times

Read More
A Nest of Vipers A Nest of Vipers

Death stalks the streets of Bangalore when the Circus comes to town . . .

Read More
The Nurses of Eastby End The Nurses of Eastby End

The gripping and unforgettable new novel from the beloved and bestselling saga storyteller.

Read More
Bonehead Bonehead

The final novel from the Queen of Fear, Mo Hayder.

Read More
The Estate The Estate

‘A joy from start to frenetic finish.’ The Times

Read More

Download the uLibrary app

Discover a new way to experience your favourite books.

Download on the App Store Get on Google Play

Featured

Sewing Moonlight thumbnail
Sewing Moonlight eAudiobook
Borrow
Kyle Mewburn / Toby Webster
A Nest of Vipers thumbnail
A Nest of Vipers eAudiobook
Borrow
Harini Nagendra / Radhika Aggarwal
Frank and Red thumbnail
Frank and Red eAudiobook
Borrow
Matt Coyne / James Killeen
Hunted thumbnail
Hunted eAudiobook
Borrow
Abir Mukherjee / Mikhail Sen Stefan Trout Amber Rose Revah
The Nurses of Eastby End thumbnail
The Nurses of Eastby End eAudiobook
Borrow
Anna Jacobs / Peta Cornish
A Family Secret thumbnail
A Family Secret eAudiobook
Borrow
Lynne Francis / Victoria Brazier
Janey thumbnail
Janey eAudiobook
Borrow
Alex Kane / Karen Bartke
Death Holds the Key thumbnail
Death Holds the Key eAudiobook
Borrow
Alexander Thorpe / Mark Meadows
The Constant Soldier thumbnail
The Constant Soldier eAudiobook
Borrow
William Ryan / Seán Barrett
Leave No Trace thumbnail
Leave No Trace eAudiobook
Borrow
M.J. White / Imogen Church
How to Survive History thumbnail
How to Survive History eAudiobook
Borrow
Cody Cassidy / Nathan Adams Stark
The Opposite of Lonely thumbnail
The Opposite of Lonely eAudiobook
Borrow
Doug Johnstone / Sarah Barron
The Estate thumbnail
The Estate eAudiobook
Borrow
Denzil Meyrick / David Monteath

Latest Additions

Sewing Moonlight thumbnail
Sewing Moonlight eAudiobook
Borrow
Kyle Mewburn / Toby Webster
The Nurses of Eastby End thumbnail
The Nurses of Eastby End eAudiobook
Borrow
Anna Jacobs / Peta Cornish
The Estate thumbnail
The Estate eAudiobook
Borrow
Denzil Meyrick / David Monteath
The Mapmaker's Wife thumbnail
The Mapmaker's Wife eAudiobook
Borrow
Hannah Evans / Jane Ajia
A Family Secret thumbnail
A Family Secret eAudiobook
Borrow
Lynne Francis / Victoria Brazier
Frank and Red thumbnail
Frank and Red eAudiobook
Borrow
Matt Coyne / James Killeen
Nero thumbnail
Nero eAudiobook
Borrow
Conn Iggulden / Lydia Leonard
What Stays Unsaid thumbnail
What Stays Unsaid eAudiobook
Borrow
Sophie Flynn / Helen Keeley Tamsin Kennard Julie Maisey Jessica Preddy Rosalind Steele Meg Travers
Hunted thumbnail
Hunted eAudiobook
Borrow
Abir Mukherjee / Mikhail Sen Stefan Trout Amber Rose Revah
A Nest of Vipers thumbnail
A Nest of Vipers eAudiobook
Borrow
Harini Nagendra / Radhika Aggarwal
Irresponsible Adult thumbnail
Irresponsible Adult eAudiobook
Borrow
Lucy Dillon / Karen Cass
Bonehead thumbnail
Bonehead eAudiobook
Borrow
Mo Hayder / Katy Sobey

Most Borrowed

The Dog Sitter Detective thumbnail
The Dog Sitter Detective eAudiobook
Borrow
Antony Johnston / Nicolette McKenzie
What Stays Unsaid thumbnail
What Stays Unsaid eAudiobook
Borrow
Sophie Flynn / Helen Keeley Tamsin Kennard Julie Maisey Jessica Preddy Rosalind Steele Meg Travers
Rings on Water thumbnail
Rings on Water eAudiobook
Borrow
Madeleine Eskedahl / Toby Webster
Where There is a Will thumbnail
Where There is a Will eAudiobook
Borrow
Michel Vimal du Monteil / Lockie Chapman
Yule Island thumbnail
Yule Island eAudiobook
Borrow
Johana Gustawsson / Karen Cass Simon Mattacks Katy Sobey
Dead Sweet thumbnail
Dead Sweet eAudiobook
Borrow
Katrin Juliusdottir / Karen Cass
War Comes to the Dales thumbnail
War Comes to the Dales eAudiobook
Borrow
Betty Firth / Claire Storey
The Lucky Eight thumbnail
The Lucky Eight eAudiobook
Borrow
Sheila Bugler / Claire Storey
The Great Silence thumbnail
The Great Silence eAudiobook
Borrow
Doug Johnstone / Sarah Barron
Death Holds the Key thumbnail
Death Holds the Key eAudiobook
Borrow
Alexander Thorpe / Mark Meadows
Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame thumbnail
Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame eAudiobook
Borrow
Olivia Ford / Juliet Stevenson
The Good Twin thumbnail
The Good Twin eAudiobook
Borrow
Diane Saxon / Sophie Dora Hall & Charlotte Worthing
The Girl from Bologna thumbnail
The Girl from Bologna eAudiobook
Borrow
Siobhan Daiko / Claire Morgan Claire Storey
The Night in Question thumbnail
The Night in Question eAudiobook
Borrow
Susan Fletcher / Jenny Funnell
Questions for a Dead Man thumbnail
Questions for a Dead Man eAudiobook
Borrow
Alex Gray / Joe Dunlop